Programme

PRESTON FOLK DANCE CLUB

(prestonfolkdanceclub.org.uk)

PROGRAMME 2022 – 2023

All class/club nights will be held on MONDAY evenings, 7.30 – 9.45 pm
at GALLOWAY HALL, Brackenbury Road, Fulwood, Preston PR2 3BS
SATURDAY evening dances will be at ST CUTHBERT’S CHURCH CENTRE, Lytham Road, Fulwood, Preston PR2 3AR
Car Park at the side and “on-street” parking Please book in advance by telephoning:

Chris Barcroft 07968 250715
Kath Risely 01995 672114
or Lynn Hoyle 01772 785362
Or Email: prestonfolkdanceclub@hotmail.com

2022


Date and Caller

Monday 5th September Club night dancing Mac
Monday 12th September Club night dancing Mac
Monday 19th September Club night dancing Jeff
Monday 26th September Club night dancing Lynn
Monday 3rd October Club night dancing Bill
Monday 10th October Club night dancing Lynn
Monday 17th October Club night dancing Doreen
Monday 24th October Club night dancing Linda
Monday 31st October Club night dancing Mac
Monday 7th November Club night dancing Mac
Monday 14th November Club night dancing Bill

Saturday 19th November EVENING DANCE 7.30pm to 10.45pm Victoria Yeomans with Dave & Caroline Please book in advance (see above)
Monday 21st November Club night dancing Jeff
Monday 28th November AGM followed by dancing. Club Club callers. No charge
Monday 5th December Club night dancing Doreen
Monday 12th December Club night dancing Bill

Monday 19th December CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT Club Refreshment arrangements to be confirmed

2023

Saturday 14th January NEW YEAR DANCE 7.30pm to 10.45pm Ian Jones with Kendal Green Please book in advance (see above)
Monday 9th January Club night dancing Jeff
Monday 16th January Club night dancing Bill
Monday 23rd January Club night dancing Lynn
Monday 30th January Club night dancing Lynn
Monday 6th February Club night dancing Jeff
Monday 13th February Club night dancing Mac
Saturday 18th February - EVENING DANCE 7.30pm to 10.45pm, Trevor Monson with Stradivarious Please book in advance, (see above)
Monday 20th February Club night dancing Linda
Monday 27th February Club night dancing Doreen
Monday 6th March Club night dancing Doreen
Monday 13th March Club night dancing Bill
Saturday 18th March SPRING ANIVERSARY DANCE 7.30 pm TO 10.45pm, Norman Bearon with Denise & Naomi. Please book in advance (see above)
Monday 20th March, Club night dancing Jeff
Monday 27th March Club night dancing Lynn
Monday 3rd April Club night dancing Bill
Monday 10th April Easter Monday (no dancing)
Monday 17th April Club night dancing Lynn
Monday 24th April Club night dancing Jeff
Monday 1st May Club night dancing Mac
Monday 8th May Club night dancing Doreen
Monday 15th May Club night dancing Linda
Monday 22nd May END OF SEASON PARTY NIGHT, REFRESHMENT ARRANGEMENTS TO BE CONFIRMED - VOLUNTEERS